Zubrag.com
September 25, 2018, 11:14:27 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 'Source file name must be specified' I did specify it :/  (Read 11890 times)
smartalco
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« on: July 02, 2007, 10:49:22 AM »

my code is as following
Code:
<a href="' . $all[$k][0]["picture"] . '"><img src="http://www.whatever.edu/whatever/whatever/thumb.php?src=' . $all[$k][0]["picture"] . '&x=133&y=150&f=0" id="thumbs" alt="' . $all[$k][0]["name1"] . '" /></a><br />

all i get is 'Source file name must be specified', i know that there is a picture name in the array at that position, and i have replaced it with the actual string in that position in the arrary, yet no luck, what am i doing wrong?

Logged
zubrag
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 788


WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2007, 11:53:02 AM »

What is sample file name which is not working? Does it contain any double quotes / single quotes / special chars?
Logged
smartalco
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2007, 07:10:32 AM »

^no, it is in a loop so it is called multiple times, but I just checked all the file names and they all only have letters/numbers/underscores

edit: nevermind, it wasn't working because i had it included in the php page (include('thumb.php')), apparently you can't do that...

thanks anyway
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC