Zubrag.com :: Forum

zubrag.com => Password Protect Advanced => Topic started by: questionasker on January 14, 2009, 11:48:45 AM



Title: mark for delete upon session timeout
Post by: questionasker on January 14, 2009, 11:48:45 AM
i was wondering if we could modify the login.php deleted the user/pass from the database once the session has ended or upon logout?

this way, the user/pass will work only for One login.

thanks



Title: Re: mark for delete upon session timeout
Post by: questionasker on February 04, 2009, 03:01:29 PM
we modified the advanced password protect from Zubrag to to just this.

when a user logs into your site. he/she cannot do so again.
the password/user only work ONCE.

Enjoy:
http://www.tradebit.com/filedetail.php/5676242-Development-PHP